• br, cr, dr, fr, gr, pr, tr, vr

    affiches : ici

    leçon : ici

    exercices : ici


  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 30 Novembre 2023 à 01:05
    Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!
    2
    Mercredi 6 Décembre 2023 à 22:12
    You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be really one thing that I believe I'd never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I am having a look ahead in your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :